Welcome to Combined District Kart Club
Event Details
To ensure you receive requested information from My Karting, please be sure to add omnisportsmanagement.com to your email client whitelist. If you don't receive expected emails from us, be sure to check your Spam folder and mark any emails from omnisportsmanagement.com as NOT SPAM.
Online Event Entry
To enter this Event select one of the options below:
1. Current Member?
Sorry, this Event is not accepting online registration.



MEETING TITLE:                                     Clyde Marshall Memorial & TAG Restricted State Championship

MEETING DATES/TIMES:                       Start:  Saturday17th October 2020 6.00am

                                                                  Ends:  Sunday 18th October 2020 4.00pm

MEETING TYPE:                                     SPRINT RACING

MEETING LEVEL:                                   State Title

HOST CLUB:                                           Combined District Kart Club

                                                                 Phone:  0417 113 717

                                                                Email:  president@cdkc.com.au

ORGANISER NAMES:                           Russell Becker/Dave Freeburn

These Supplementary Regulations shall apply to KNSW Sanctioned Events together with:

  • Current KNSW Guidelines (“KNSW Guidelines”) to Reduce Covid-19 (Coronavirus) Risk at KNSW Sanctioned Events; and
  • Covid-19 Safety Plan for Combined District Kart Club in effect as at the Meeting Date.






The Event
Organiser :
Combined District Kart Club
Event :
CDKC - Clyde Marshall Mem & TAG Restricted State Title - 17-18 Oct 2020
Discipline :
Where, When and How Much
Location :
Combined District Kart Club - Oakey Forest Road, , Marrangaroo (Lithgow), NSW, 2790, AUS
Begins on :
17-Oct-2020 06:00 AM
Ends on :
18-Oct-2020 04:00 PM
Registration Open :
07-Sep-2020 06:00 AM
Registration Closes :
15-Oct-2020 11:59 PM
Event Entry Fee :
(Entry Fee does not include Class Fees)
Please Note: All registration times are in AEDT/AEST.
Late Registration Till :
- - -
Late Registration Fee :
- - -